10

Officers

158

Members

239

Events

94

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Danielle Clarizio
Officer
clariziod@uwstout.edu
Kaelen Bailey
Officer
baileyk7225@my.uwstout.edu
Rushali Nilesh Mistry
Officer
mistryr8768@my.uwstout.edu
Makayla Doll
Officer
dollm0321@my.uwstout.edu
Maya Smith
Officer
smithm2995@my.uwstout.edu
Kristin Utech
Officer
utechk1960@my.uwstout.edu
Douglas Pierson
Officer
piersons@uwstout.edu

10

Officers

158

Members

239

Events

94

Emails/Newsletters