Neurodiversity Club

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

To create a community, provide advocacy, and spread awareness about neurodiversity at UW-Stout.

7

Officers

63

Members

36

Events

26

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Community, access to resources, support system, learning spaces.

Events & Activities

Be the first to know about what we have planned and add our group calendar to your schedule.

Exclusive Resources

Get our newsletter and stay in the loop.

Connnections

Meeting new students with shared interest

Our Team

Danny Gissing
Advisor
gissingd@uwstout.edu
Emily Hauer
Treasurer
hauere4554@my.uwstout.edu
Tyler Cooley
Vice-President
cooleyb3863@my.uwstout.edu
Boston Slettum
Secretary
slettumb5151@my.uwstout.edu
Fox Haring
President
harings5909@my.uwstout.edu
Cara Jenquin
Event Manager
jenquinc9331@my.uwstout.edu
Hannah Lammer
Advisor
lammerh@uwstout.edu

E:
P:

Neurodiversity Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States