Native American Student Organization

Become part of our beautiful community.

JOIN

About Us

NASO aims to promote and instill awareness about Native American culture in the community and at UW-Stout. We also create a welcoming and supportive atmosphere for Native American students.

6

Officers

16

Members

32

Events

20

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Ariana Bourdon
President
bourdona3312@my.uwstout.edu
Melanie Hennes
Secretary
hennesm1311@my.uwstout.edu
Angelina Garcia
Officer
garciaa7641@my.uwstout.edu
Naan Fowler
Vice-President
fowlera2472@my.uwstout.edu
Justina Long
Treasurer
longj5941@my.uwstout.edu
Alizabeth Mashkawizii Candler
Advisor
candlera@uwstout.edu

E: naso@uwstout.edu
P:

Native American Student Organization

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States