Kappa Lambda Beta Co-ed Fraternity

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Kappa Lambda Beta is a local, co-ed fraternity at the University of Wisconsin-Stout in Menomonie, Wisconsin. It traces its origins to 1963 as the unrecognized, all-male, local brotherhood, F.U.B.A.R. In 1965, to be recognized on campus by Stout State University, they transformed into Kappa Lambda Beta, entering the Greek community. In 1992, KLB changed their constitution to admit their little sisters as full members, making KLB the UW system's only co-ed social fraternity. We are the Brothers and Sisters of Kappa Lambda Beta Fraternity, who are here to provide opportunities for advancement in social skills, leadership, and academic achievement; to better the community, UW-Stout, and ourselves.

8

Officers

34

Members

63

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Stefanie Jax
Advisor
jaxs@uwstout.edu
Riley Mullen
Greek Events Committee
mullenr0149@my.uwstout.edu
Eli Booth
New Member Educator
boothe1579@my.uwstout.edu
Sam Mahoney
Vice-President
mahoneys0799@my.uwstout.edu
Jacob Marks
Sergeant at Arms
marksj0602@my.uwstout.edu
Ryan Eldridge
Assistant New Member Educator
eldridger4740@my.uwstout.edu
JT Amberg
President
ambergj3433@my.uwstout.edu
Bryant Borland
Head Fundraising Chair
borlandb3383@my.uwstout.edu

E: klb@uwstout.edu
P: 651-348-0714

Kappa Lambda Beta Co-ed Fraternity

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States