Kappa Lambda Beta Co-ed Fraternity

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Kappa Lambda Beta is a local, co-ed fraternity at the University of Wisconsin-Stout in Menomonie, Wisconsin. It traces its origins to 1963 as the unrecognized, all-male, local brotherhood, F.U.B.A.R. In 1965, to be recognized on campus by Stout State University, they transformed into Kappa Lambda Beta, entering the Greek community. In 1992, KLB changed their constitution to admit their little sisters as full members, making KLB the UW system's only co-ed social fraternity. We are the Brothers and Sisters of Kappa Lambda Beta Fraternity, who are here to provide opportunities for advancement in social skills, leadership, and academic achievement; to better the community, UW-Stout, and ourselves.

10

Officers

35

Members

132

Events

1

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Stefanie Jax
Advisor
jaxs@uwstout.edu
Jordan Zuge
Head Fundraising Chair
zugej2461@my.uwstout.edu
Hayden Hanson
Treasurer
hansonh0225@my.uwstout.edu
Brennan Wheeldon
Secretary
wheeldonb6007@my.uwstout.edu
Eli Booth
New Member Educator
boothe1579@my.uwstout.edu
Sam Mahoney
Vice-President
mahoneys0799@my.uwstout.edu
Jacob Marks
Sergeant at Arms
marksj0602@my.uwstout.edu
JT Amberg
President
ambergj3433@my.uwstout.edu

E: klb@uwstout.edu
P: 651-348-0714

Kappa Lambda Beta Co-ed Fraternity

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States