Kappa Lambda Beta Co-ed Fraternity

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Kappa Lambda Beta is a local, co-ed fraternity at the University of Wisconsin-Stout in Menomonie, Wisconsin. It traces its origins to 1963 as the unrecognized, all-male, local brotherhood, F.U.B.A.R. In 1965, to be recognized on campus by Stout State University, they transformed into Kappa Lambda Beta, entering the Greek community. In 1992, KLB changed their constitution to admit their little sisters as full members, making KLB the UW system's only co-ed social fraternity. We are the Brothers and Sisters of Kappa Lambda Beta Fraternity, who are here to provide opportunities for advancement in social skills, leadership, and academic achievement; to better the community, UW-Stout, and ourselves.

7

Officers

43

Members

45

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Stefanie Jax
Advisor
jaxs@uwstout.edu
Hunter Haase
Secretary
haaseh1162@my.uwstout.edu
Jt Amberg
Treasurer
ambergj3433@my.uwstout.edu
Ryan Eldridge
Vice-President
eldridger4740@my.uwstout.edu
Jake Redding
President
reddingj1949@my.uwstout.edu
Brent Rouse
Sergeant at Arms
rouseb4534@my.uwstout.edu
Bryant Borland
New Member Educator
borlandb3383@my.uwstout.edu

E: klb@uwstout.edu
P: 651-348-0714

Kappa Lambda Beta Co-ed Fraternity

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States