OUR TEAM

Rushali Nilesh Mistry
Advisor
mistryr8768@my.uwstout.edu
Sulaiman Alharbi
Social Media & Marketing Manager
alharbis0992@my.uwstout.edu
Whitney Dedering
Secretary
dederingw0917@my.uwstout.edu
Danielle Clarizio
Advisor
clariziod@uwstout.edu
Nilufar Umarova
President
umarovan6173@my.uwstout.edu
Kristin Utech
Advisor
utechk1960@my.uwstout.edu