Habitat for Humanity

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Habitat for Humanity at UW-Stout strives to help individuals with a need for housing as well as other home needs. Habitat for Humanity International, Inc, a Georgia nonprofit corporation is an ecumenical Christian housing organization that works in partnership with people in need to improve the conditions in which they are forced to live.

9

Officers

71

Members

38

Events

10

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Make a difference in your community and those around you. Boost your resume.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Jonathon Annen
Trip Coordinator
annenj7428@my.uwstout.edu
Hunter Hilber
President
hilberh9678@my.uwstout.edu
Michael Heiges
Vice-President
heigesm7207@my.uwstout.edu
Ashley Melander
Treasurer
melandera8393@my.uwstout.edu
Janine Thull
Advisor
thullj@uwstout.edu
Brianna McBride
Fundraising Coordinator
mcbrideb5049@my.uwstout.edu
Sarah Kusnier
Trip Coordinator
kusniers0216@my.uwstout.edu
Annie Sandry
Secretary
sandrya8178@my.uwstout.edu
Erin Briggs
Fundraising Coordinator
briggse2939@my.uwstout.edu

E: h4h@uwstout.edu
P:

Habitat for Humanity

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States