Gender and Sexuality Alliance

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The Gender and Sexuality Alliance (GSA) at UW-Stout aims to promote a safe-space and culture of learning for those who identify in the LGBTQIA+ community as well as those who are allies or are simply interested in learning more!

7

Officers

174

Members

39

Events

76

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Learn more about Queer Community and have a sense of Community with other LGBTQIA+ Members on campus.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Brianna Pautz
Secretary
pautzb8862@my.uwstout.edu
Mark Delk
Fundraising Chair
delkm7311@my.uwstout.edu
Leo Ehrlich
Vice-President
ehrlichl8021@my.uwstout.edu
Harri Bien-Aime
President
bien-aimeh4384@my.uwstout.edu
Emily Kopp
Advisor
koppe@uwstout.edu
Taiyah Tarter
Historian
tartert5453@my.uwstout.edu
Kelsey Galbraith
Promotions Coordinator
galbraithk8627@my.uwstout.edu

E: gsa@uwstout.edu
P:

Gender and Sexuality Alliance

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States