American Foundry Society

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The American Foundry Society is an student organization that helps its club members with foundry knowledge and industry connections. Another important part of the club is the annual foundry tour and also two $1,000 scholarships awarded to it’s members. Anybody from school can go on the tours. In our meeings we discuss club topics and then mold and pour aluminum castings. The American Foundry Society is the leading U.S. based metalcasting society that assists member companies (metalcasting facilities, diecasters and industry suppliers) and individuals to effectively manage all production operations, profitably market their products and services and to equitably manage their employees. The American Foundry Society also promotes the interests of the metalcasting industry before the legislative and executive branches of the federal government. With the direction of its volunteer committee structure, the professional staff of the American Foundry Society provides support in the areas of technology, management and education to further activities that will enhance the economic progress of the metalcasting industry.

6

Officers

92

Members

9

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Braeden Cliff
Social Media
cliffb6348@my.uwstout.edu
Jordan Ewings
President
ewingsj3687@my.uwstout.edu
Bradley Lorrigan
Vice-President
lorriganb4421@my.uwstout.edu
Dylan Jackson
Treasurer
jacksond0211@my.uwstout.edu
Brenda Puck
Advisor
puckb@uwstout.edu
Pavel Bizyukov
Advisor
bizyukovp@uwstout.edu

E: afs@uwstout.edu
P:

American Foundry Society

13 Fryklund Hall 807 3rd Street E
Menomonie, WI, 54751