Cycling Club

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Bringing cycling to all riders and racers, at University of Wisconsin-Stout, encouragement of healthy lifestyles through racing, education, friendship, teamwork and fun simply by the sport of cycling.

6

Officers

36

Members

15

Events

3

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Join group practice rides around Menomonie, Wisconsin and surrounding areas. Also,receive member discounts at select businesses.

Our Team

Kyle Pearson

pearsonky@uwstout.edu
Ian Reichel
Vice-President
reicheli3345@my.uwstout.edu
Lincoln Kuckhahn

kuckhahnl9881@my.uwstout.edu
Charlie Hussey
Treasurer
husseyc3257@my.uwstout.edu
John Klem
Advisor
klemj@uwstout.edu
Tanner Zelm
President
zelmt9444@my.uwstout.edu

E: cycling@uwstout.edu
P:

Cycling Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States