Cycling Club

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Bringing cycling to all riders and racers, at University of Wisconsin-Stout, encouragement of healthy lifestyles through racing, education, friendship, teamwork and fun simply by the sport of cycling.

5

Officers

42

Members

10

Events

14

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Join group practice rides around Menomonie, Wisconsin and surrounding areas. Also,receive member discounts at select businesses.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Dirk Bruxvoort
Treasurer
bruxvoortd6912@my.uwstout.edu
David Hertel
Former President
herteld8374@my.uwstout.edu
John Klem
Advisor
klemj@uwstout.edu
Michael Koeppel
Vice-President
koeppelm2941@my.uwstout.edu
Tanner Zelm
President
zelmt9444@my.uwstout.edu

E: cycling@uwstout.edu
P:

Cycling Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States