Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Founded in 1963, the Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals (CSCMP) is the preeminent worldwide professional association dedicated to the advancement and dissemination of research and knowledge on supply chain management. With over 8,500 members representing nearly all industry sectors, government, and academia from 67 countries, CSCMP members are the leading practitioners and authorities in the fields of logistics and supply chain management.

8

Officers

36

Members

14

Events

1

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

-excel workshops - networking -professional development

Our Team

Kevin Damm
Officer
dammk2773@my.uwstout.edu
Taylor Abramson
President
abramsont9618@my.uwstout.edu
Dylan Spicer
Vice-President
spicerd4368@my.uwstout.edu
Amelia Monroe
Treasurer
monroea4641@my.uwstout.edu
Grace Golla
Treasurer
gollag7165@my.uwstout.edu
Bryce Kochendorfer
Officer
kochendorferb2496@my.uwstout.edu
Sean Heerey
Secretary
heereys0601@my.uwstout.edu
Gene Gutman
Advisor
gutmang@uwstout.edu

E: cscmp@uwstout.edu
P:

Council of Supply Chain Management Professionals

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States