Comic Creators

Make Comics, Talk About Comics, And Just Chill!

JOIN

About Us

We are a special interest group who really love comics! Share your favorite comics, artists, or work of your own! Our group is here to help. We provide opportunities to practice artistic skills, story building, as well as discuss and observe other comic artists and their methods. We promote fellow art students through self-published work. We aim to promote comic students by participating in convention events, where members are able to create and sell their work.

Fall 2021 we meet Fridays 4-5 in MSC

5

Officers

119

Members

180

Events

111

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Anna Kopplin
Treasurer
kopplina5482@my.uwstout.edu
Isabella Magerl
Officer
magerli5626@my.uwstout.edu
Mary Climes
Advisor
climesm@uwstout.edu
Nicholas Moua
Vice-President
mouan2790@my.uwstout.edu
Maya Brown
President
brownm2105@my.uwstout.edu
Connor Swendiman
Vice-President
swendimanc0255@my.uwstout.edu

E: comiccreators@uwstout.edu
P:

Comix Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States