Team

Eric Brey
Advisor
breyer@uwstout.edu
George Gray
President
grayg5010@my.uwstout.edu
Sam Micoley
Membership Involvement & Events
micoleys6341@my.uwstout.edu
Emily Schmitt
Membership Events
schmitte9105@my.uwstout.edu
Allegra Larson
Secretary
larsona2156@my.uwstout.edu
Ashley Yoshino
Treasurer
yoshinoa0805@my.uwstout.edu
Claire Henneman
Vice-President
hennemanc9541@my.uwstout.edu