Club Management Association of America

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The Club Managers association of America is the oldest association representing the club management profession.The mission of our student chapter is to create networking opportunities with industry professionals, provide students with employment opportunities like internships and after graduation positions and get involved in the industry.

7

Officers

44

Members

22

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Becoming a member of the Club Management Association of America has many benefits including; networking with professionals and other students in the industry, internship opportunities all over the country, scholarship opportunities, traveling around the country, and friendships!

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Sean Mallery
Vice-President
mallerys5434@my.uwstout.edu
Dylan Sereci
Officer
serecid1462@my.uwstout.edu
Riley Allen
Treasurer
allenr9898@my.uwstout.edu
Philip Mcguirk
Advisor
mcguirkp@uwstout.edu
Missy Dahl
President
dahlm6697@my.uwstout.edu
Rachael Leystra

leystrar7423@my.uwstout.edu
Megan TenHaken
Secretary
tenhakenm5087@my.uwstout.edu

E: cmaa@uwstout.edu
P:

Club Managers Association of America

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States