Blue Devil Smash

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The purpose of this organization is to establish both casual play and competitive tournaments for Super Smash Brothers and other fighting games, as well as other events relating to the competitive scene of fighting games, such as viewing parties for major tournaments and rides to tournaments outside of Stout. This club will be tailored to players interested in the competitive side of these games, but the club will also be open for anyone to just come, play, and hang out.

Events & Activities

We meet weekly to hangout and play smash and fighting games! Everyone is welcome!

Exclusive Resources

Learn and improve at fighting games with friends!

Connnections

Find online tournaments and new friends who share the same interests as you.

Our Team

Chris Gregoriou
Vice-President
gregoriouc8685@my.uwstout.edu
Cade Simmons
President
simmonsc6653@my.uwstout.edu
Logan Steffen
Video Manager
steffenl0160@my.uwstout.edu
Liam Callaci
Statistician
callacil2106@my.uwstout.edu
Karl Kazinski
Treasurer
kazinskik7068@my.uwstout.edu
Emi Stuemke
Advisor
stuemkee@uwstout.edu