Blue Devil Smash

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The purpose of this organization is to establish both casual play and competitive tournaments for Super Smash Brothers and other fighting games, as well as other events relating to the competitive scene of fighting games, such as viewing parties for major tournaments and rides to tournaments outside of Stout. This club will be tailored to players interested in the competitive side of these games, but the club will also be open for anyone to just come, play, and hang out.

Events & Activities

We meet weekly to hangout and play smash and fighting games! Everyone is welcome!

Exclusive Resources

Learn and improve at fighting games with friends!

Connnections

Find online tournaments and new friends who share the same interests as you.

Our Team

Sam Tackett
Officer
tacketts3088@my.uwstout.edu
Ryan Pennington
Advisor
penningtonr1376@my.uwstout.edu
Eric Hernandez
Treasurer
hernandeze9180@my.uwstout.edu
Connor Born
Vice-President
bornc9737@my.uwstout.edu
Eddie Hart
President
harte6895@my.uwstout.edu
Liam Callaci
Statistician
callacil2106@my.uwstout.edu