Blue Devil Smash

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The purpose of this organization is to establish both casual play and competitive tournaments for Super Smash Brothers and other fighting games, as well as other events relating to the competitive scene of fighting games, such as viewing parties for major tournaments and rides to tournaments outside of Stout. This club will be tailored to players interested in the competitive side of these games, but the club will also be open for anyone to just come, play, and hang out.

7

Officers

233

Members

56

Events

22

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Gain access to a competitive community that works as a team to improve individual skills at fighting games. We provide weekly hosted tournaments for people to show and grow their skills in a fun, supportive and friendly environment. On top of that, we tend to have a meet up area once a week outside of club where we can relax, bond, and grow our skills together. Our community also strives to connect outside the game, as we often go out to eat together and have other events to encourage our members to create and grow friendships.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Chris Gregoriou
Vice-President
gregoriouc8685@my.uwstout.edu
Emi Stuemke
Advisor
stuemkee@uwstout.edu
Thomas Hauser
Officer
hausert1022@my.uwstout.edu
Dawson Johnson
Treasurer
johnsond5717@my.uwstout.edu
Ben Krats
President
kratsb5451@my.uwstout.edu
Matthew Sicora
Officer
sicoram3997@my.uwstout.edu
Noah Kunde
Statistician
kunden8849@my.uwstout.edu

E: bluedevilsmash@uwstout.edu
P:

Blue Devil Smash

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States