Team

Justin Chipman
Homecoming and Films Director
chipmanj2929@my.uwstout.edu
Sam Peskie
Art Director
peskies9830@my.uwstout.edu
Jack Gilbert
Web Development Director
gilbertj5892@my.uwstout.edu
Hazel Peterson
Music Director
petersonh4173@my.uwstout.edu
Katy Liester
Communications
liesterk8219@my.uwstout.edu
Heidi Germain

germainh@uwstout.edu
Carter Rush
Advisor
rushc@uwstout.edu
Bridget McLaughlin
Special Events Director
mclaughlinb2266@my.uwstout.edu
Eric Gritzmacher
Comedy Director
gritzmachere4446@my.uwstout.edu
Elizabeth Offerosky
Public Marketing Director
offeroskye8009@my.uwstout.edu
Isabel Bialka
Campus Marketing
bialkai2052@my.uwstout.edu
Connor Engen
Executive Producer
engenc2886@my.uwstout.edu