Blue Devil Lifting

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

As a club, we aim to promote fitness and strength by inviting students of all backgrounds to test their might in a physical setting. Students will be working on a variety of goals set monthly at a goal planning meeting. These goals will range from weight loss, to physique change, and all the way to power lifting. Blue Devil Lifting is in essence a tool, a tool in which students enlist the help of their peers to bring about positive change.

9

Officers

66

Members

16

Events

48

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Workout programs, student support, diet help, guest speakers, sponsors, goal setting.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Abigail Baurle
Officer
baurlea7762@my.uwstout.edu
Kyle Pearson
Advisor
pearsonky@uwstout.edu
Alex Wallin
Officer
wallina6291@my.uwstout.edu
Mitchell Mattison
Vice-President
mattisonm8966@my.uwstout.edu
Eli Froemming
Officer
froemminge1573@my.uwstout.edu
Tony LaRose
Treasurer
larosea3866@my.uwstout.edu
Logan Fogeltanz
Officer
fogeltanzl6223@my.uwstout.edu
Charles Wanner
President
wannerc2781@my.uwstout.edu
Jake Kircher
Officer
kircherj4139@my.uwstout.edu

E: bluedevillifting@uwstout.edu
P:

Blue Devil Lifting

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States