Antique Auto Club

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The UW Stout Auto Club is open to everyone! We love classic cars, muscle cars, sports cars, lowrider trucks, exotics, tuner cars, big trucks, even tractors. Heck, if has at least one wheel and an engine we love it.

9

Officers

96

Members

4

Events

20

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Once you become a member you can use the tools that belong to the club to work on your projects.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Cameron Bunne
President
bunnec2075@my.uwstout.edu
Scott Lechner
Vice-President
lechners2515@my.uwstout.edu
Luke Cerny
Secretary
cernyl6515@my.uwstout.edu
Josh Jensen
Treasurer
jensenj9848@my.uwstout.edu
Ian Newton
Car Keeper
newtoni0532@my.uwstout.edu
Jordan Lau
Historian
lauj6655@my.uwstout.edu
Vincent Skroch
Event Cordinator
skrochv5945@my.uwstout.edu
Tucker Manderscheid
Event Cordinator
manderscheidt8836@my.uwstout.edu
Brian Finder
Advisor
finderb@uwstout.edu

E: stoutac@uwstout.edu
P:

Antique Auto Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States