Antique Auto Club

JOIN

About Us

The UW-Stout Auto Club is open to all UW-Stout students! We love ALL types of vehicles and welcome diversity; if has at least one wheel and an engine we love it. We try to promote automotive knowledge and involve members in different events and activities that engage them in all things surrounding the world of automotive.

8

Officers

185

Members

110

Events

200

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Once you become a member you can use the tools that belong to the club to work on personal projects and club projects.

Events & Activities

The Auto Club hosts and participates in different events throughout the year. We are always looking for exciting things to do with our members and the community.

Exclusive Resources

We have a space and tools that are available to members who are looking to work on their vehicle.

Connnections

The Auto Club is a great way to meet others who share similar interest in cars. It also provides a unique networking opportunity for students who come from different majors.

Our Team

Isabella Parr
Event Cordinator
parri9940@my.uwstout.edu
Brendan Kanta
Car Keeper
kantab9461@my.uwstout.edu
Brayden Quick
Historian
quickb4046@my.uwstout.edu
Riley Plosczynski
Vice-President
plosczynskir1460@my.uwstout.edu
Kohl Kraft
Secretary
kraftk4090@my.uwstout.edu
Ian Newton
Car Keeper
newtoni0532@my.uwstout.edu
Brady Wagner
Treasurer
wagnerb3939@my.uwstout.edu
Brian Finder
Advisor
finderb@uwstout.edu
David Schuelke
President
schuelked7241@my.uwstout.edu

E: stoutac@uwstout.edu
P:

Antique Auto Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States