Antique Auto Club

JOIN

About Us

The UW-Stout Auto Club is open to all UW-Stout students! We love ALL types of vehicles and welcome diversity; if has at least one wheel and an engine we love it. We try to promote automotive knowledge and involve members in different events and activities that engage them in all things surrounding the world of automotive.

8

Officers

172

Members

85

Events

163

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Once you become a member you can use the tools that belong to the club to work on personal projects and club projects.

Events & Activities

The Auto Club hosts and participates in different events throughout the year. We are always looking for exciting things to do with our members and the community.

Exclusive Resources

We have a space and tools that are available to members who are looking to work on their vehicle.

Connnections

The Auto Club is a great way to meet others who share similar interest in cars. It also provides a unique networking opportunity for students who come from different majors.

Our Team

Brendan Kanta
Vice-President
kantab9461@my.uwstout.edu
Tucker Manderscheid
Treasurer
manderscheidt8836@my.uwstout.edu
Marshall Jacklin
Historian
jacklinm5954@my.uwstout.edu
Van Raum
President
raumv6722@my.uwstout.edu
Brian Finder
Advisor
finderb@uwstout.edu
Matthew Frost
Car Keeper
frostm4069@my.uwstout.edu
Ian Newton
Car Keeper
newtoni0532@my.uwstout.edu
David Schuelke
Secretary
schuelked7241@my.uwstout.edu
Dominick Braun
Event Cordinator
braund4017@my.uwstout.edu

E: stoutac@uwstout.edu
P:

Antique Auto Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States