Antique Auto Club

JOIN

About Us

The UW-Stout Auto Club is open to all UW-Stout students! We love ALL types of vehicles and welcome diversity; if has at least one wheel and an engine we love it. We try to promote automotive knowledge and involve members in different events and activities that engage them in all things surrounding the world of automotive.

8

Officers

87

Members

7

Events

61

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Once you become a member you can use the tools that belong to the club to work on personal projects and club projects.

Events & Activities

The Auto Club hosts and participates in different events throughout the year. We are always looking for exciting things to do with our members and the community.

Exclusive Resources

We have a space and tools that are available to members who are looking to work on their vehicle.

Connnections

The Auto Club is a great way to meet others who share similar interest in cars. It also provides a unique networking opportunity for students who come from different majors.

Our Team

Cameron Bunne
President
bunnec2075@my.uwstout.edu
Scott Lechner
Vice-President
lechners2515@my.uwstout.edu
Josh Jensen
Treasurer
jensenj9848@my.uwstout.edu
Luke Cerny
Secretary
cernyl6515@my.uwstout.edu
Jordan Lau
Historian
lauj6655@my.uwstout.edu
Ian Newton
Car Keeper
newtoni0532@my.uwstout.edu
Vincent Skroch
Event Cordinator
skrochv5945@my.uwstout.edu
Tucker Manderscheid
Event Cordinator
manderscheidt8836@my.uwstout.edu

E: stoutac@uwstout.edu
P:

Antique Auto Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States