APICS

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

APICS is the leading professional association for supply chain and operations management and the premier provider of research, education and certification programs that elevate end-to-end supply chain excellence, innovation and resilience. This student organization is transforming the way people do business, drive growth and reach global customers.

8

Officers

29

Members

25

Events

33

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Taylor Abramson
President
abramsont9618@my.uwstout.edu
Dylan Spicer
Vice-President
spicerd4368@my.uwstout.edu
Sean Heerey
Secretary
heereys0601@my.uwstout.edu
Grace Golla
Treasurer
gollag7165@my.uwstout.edu
Kevin Damm
Officer
dammk2773@my.uwstout.edu
Bryce Kochendorfer
Officer
kochendorferb2496@my.uwstout.edu
Amelia Monroe
Communications
monroea4641@my.uwstout.edu
Gene Gutman
Advisor
gutmang@uwstout.edu

E: stoutapics@uwstout.edu
P:

APICS

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States