APICS

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

APICS is the leading professional association for supply chain and operations management and the premier provider of research, education and certification programs that elevate end-to-end supply chain excellence, innovation and resilience. This student organization is transforming the way people do business, drive growth and reach global customers.

8

Officers

62

Members

16

Events

28

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Noah Cerbins
President
cerbinsn4902@my.uwstout.edu
Brian Holcomb
Vice-President
holcombb6440@my.uwstout.edu
Sean Heerey
Officer
heereys0601@my.uwstout.edu
Dylan Spicer
Officer
spicerd4368@my.uwstout.edu
Amelia Monroe
Treasurer
monroea4641@my.uwstout.edu
Ray Hornung
Secretary
hornungr0234@my.uwstout.edu
Taylor Abramson
Officer
abramsont9618@my.uwstout.edu
Gene Gutman
Advisor
gutmang@uwstout.edu

E: stoutapics@uwstout.edu
P:

APICS

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States