APICS

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

APICS is the leading professional association for supply chain and operations management and the premier provider of research, education and certification programs that elevate end-to-end supply chain excellence, innovation and resilience. This student organization is transforming the way people do business, drive growth and reach global customers.

12

Officers

93

Members

5

Events

11

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

-Resume building -Networking -Excel workshops -Professional development

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Robert Ludes
Officer
ludesr4103@my.uwstout.edu
Michael Aho
Treasurer
ahom8912@my.uwstout.edu
Charles Wanner
President
wannerc2781@my.uwstout.edu
Abdurrahman Alfarras
Secretary
alfarrasa6082@my.uwstout.edu
Alexa Gravunder
Officer
gravundera9921@my.uwstout.edu
Luke Fischer
Vice-President
fischerl2213@my.uwstout.edu
Drew Fleming
Secretary
flemingd3781@my.uwstout.edu
Destiny Vojtik
Officer
vojtikd2931@my.uwstout.edu
Sofia Rappa
Marketing
rappas8780@my.uwstout.edu
Josh Godbout
Officer
godboutj8307@my.uwstout.edu
Gene Gutman
Advisor
gutmang@uwstout.edu

E: stoutapics@uwstout.edu
P:

APICS

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States