Alpha Phi Sorority

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The Gamma Sigma Chapter of Alpha Phi was founded at University of Wisconsin-Stout in 1958 by a group of sharp, lively women. The successful beginning of the our chapter was made possible by a few young women with great dreams and undying dedication to the concept of sisterhood. The continued growth and success of Gamma Sigma is dependent upon future members who hold the same type of dedication and dreams.

16

Officers

33

Members

66

Events

1

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

To create life long friendships, gain leadership skills, and give back to the community.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Jessica Schneider

schneiderj9066@my.uwstout.edu
Sarah Webber
President
webbers5645@my.uwstout.edu
Jill Paetzold
Advisor
paetzoldj@uwstout.edu
Faith Loberg
Director of Internal and External Events
lobergf9442@my.uwstout.edu
Gabriella Stone
Director of Sisterhood
stoneg3131@my.uwstout.edu
Katie Kitchen
Director of COB
kitchenk8190@my.uwstout.edu
Samantha Ziwicki
Director of Parent and Alumni Relations
ziwickis7929@my.uwstout.edu
Jordan Merry
Director of Social Media
merryj1222@my.uwstout.edu
Lexie Rick
Officer
rickl2218@my.uwstout.edu
Emma Handlos
Chaplin
handlose7928@my.uwstout.edu
Erica Schlise
Director of Programming and Watchcare
schlisee8595@my.uwstout.edu
Marissa Christen-Tuccitto
Officer
christen-tuccim6957@my.uwstout.edu

E: alphaphi@uwstout.edu
P:

Alpha Phi Sorority

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States