Alpha Phi Sorority

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The Gamma Sigma Chapter of Alpha Phi was founded at University of Wisconsin-Stout in 1958 by a group of sharp, lively women. The successful beginning of the our chapter was made possible by a few young women with great dreams and undying dedication to the concept of sisterhood. The continued growth and success of Gamma Sigma is dependent upon future members who hold the same type of dedication and dreams.

10

Officers

28

Members

20

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

To create life long friendships, gain leadership skills, and give back to the community.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Katy Hatfield
Officer
hatfieldk1831@my.uwstout.edu
Kayla Price
Officer
pricek5439@my.uwstout.edu
Marissa Christen-Tuccitto
Officer
christen-tuccim6957@my.uwstout.edu
Sarah Webber
Officer
webbers5645@my.uwstout.edu
Lexie Rick
Officer
rickl2218@my.uwstout.edu
Maddy Herron
Officer
herronm8896@my.uwstout.edu
Paige Wuellner
Officer
wuellnerp9216@my.uwstout.edu
Sydney Utke
Officer
utkes2169@my.uwstout.edu
Jill Paetzold
Advisor
paetzoldj@uwstout.edu
Hayley Rich
Officer
richh9097@my.uwstout.edu

E: alphaphi@uwstout.edu
P:

Alpha Phi Sorority

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States