Alpha Phi Sorority

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The Gamma Sigma Chapter of Alpha Phi was founded at University of Wisconsin-Stout in 1958 by a group of sharp, lively women. The successful beginning of the our chapter was made possible by a few young women with great dreams and undying dedication to the concept of sisterhood. The continued growth and success of Gamma Sigma is dependent upon future members who hold the same type of dedication and dreams.

14

Officers

20

Members

212

Events

1

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Brittney Dehnke
VP Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
dehnkeb2261@my.uwstout.edu
Bailey Matthys
Director of Sisterhood
matthysb6797@my.uwstout.edu
Julia Stinson
Secretary
stinsonj0284@my.uwstout.edu
Emma Poeschl
Director of Academics
poeschle4344@my.uwstout.edu
Aliyah Sherman
VP Marketing
shermana7017@my.uwstout.edu
Jessica Schneider
Treasurer
schneiderj9066@my.uwstout.edu
Nicole Little
Panhellienic Delegate
littlen0181@my.uwstout.edu
Faith Loberg
Director of Internal and External Events
lobergf9442@my.uwstout.edu
Autumn Rothweiler
Director of Social Media
rothweilera2868@my.uwstout.edu
Megan Copeland
VP Membership Recruitment
copelandm6567@my.uwstout.edu
Sam Nelson
Director of COB
nelsons5070@my.uwstout.edu
Madison Swain
Director of Philanthropy
swainm8646@my.uwstout.edu
Jill Paetzold
Advisor
paetzoldj@uwstout.edu
Maddie Matthys
VP Member Ed & Experience
matthysm3588@my.uwstout.edu
Gabriella Stone
President
stoneg3131@my.uwstout.edu

E: alphaphi@uwstout.edu
P:

Alpha Phi Sorority

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States