Alpha Phi Sorority

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The Gamma Sigma Chapter of Alpha Phi was founded at University of Wisconsin-Stout in 1958 by a group of sharp, lively women. The successful beginning of the our chapter was made possible by a few young women with great dreams and undying dedication to the concept of sisterhood. The continued growth and success of Gamma Sigma is dependent upon future members who hold the same type of dedication and dreams.

10

Officers

33

Members

250

Events

1

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Brianna Quade
Secretary
quadeb5908@my.uwstout.edu
Bailey Matthys
Panhellienic Delegate
matthysb6797@my.uwstout.edu
Aliyah Sherman
VP Marketing
shermana7017@my.uwstout.edu
Emma Poeschl
VP Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
poeschle4344@my.uwstout.edu
Jessica Schneider
President
schneiderj9066@my.uwstout.edu
Nicole Little
Treasurer
littlen0181@my.uwstout.edu
Megan Copeland
VP Membership Recruitment
copelandm6567@my.uwstout.edu
Faith Loberg
Director of Internal and External Events
lobergf9442@my.uwstout.edu
Jill Paetzold
Advisor
paetzoldj@uwstout.edu
Maddie Matthys
Vice-President
matthysm3588@my.uwstout.edu
Madison Swain
VP Member Ed & Experience
swainm8646@my.uwstout.edu

E: alphaphi@uwstout.edu
P:

Alpha Phi Sorority

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States