Alfresco Outing Club

Make new connections, expand your knowledge for the outdoors, and take a rest in the wilderness

JOIN

About Us

We are student run outdoors club that provides UW-Stout students with the opportunity to experience and appreciate the wilderness. We pride ourselves in our fun, safe and professional manner while on trips.

4

Officers

285

Members

47

Events

36

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Ready to join? Our organization offers decent pricing for memberships and provides days worth of fun!

Events & Activities

Take frequent adventures into the nature that surrounds you.

Connnections

Make meaningful connections with fellow stout students that can last a lifetime.

History

As one of the longest lasting clubs we offer a long history when joining this club.

Rebecca Watring

President

watringr8713@my.uwstout.edu

Lukas David

Vice President

davidl0505@my.uwstout.edu

Olivia Aschebrook

Treasurer

aschebrooko3400@my.uwstout.edu

Jack Dioszeghy

Treasurer

dioszeghyj7198@my.uwstout.edu

Micheal Behlmer

Secretary

behlmerm6565@my.uwstout.edu

Lauren Tupy

Social Media Management

tupyl2805@my.uwstout.edu

Dannica Borchardt

Social Media Management

borchardtd5703@my.uwstout.edu

Morgan Arch

Shed Manager

archm4324@my.uwstout.edu

Elaina Marxen

Shed Manager

marxene4735@my.uwstout.edu

Kyle Pearson

Advisor

pearsonky@uwstout.edu

Andrew Tetrick

Rules and Regulations

tetricka6399@my.uwstout.edu

Join our group and make an impact in our campus community.

We offer long lasting community involvement within our club. Nothing is more important than becoming involved in stout life.

E: alfresco@uwstout.edu
P:

Alfresco Outing Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States