Alfresco Outing Club

Make new connections, expand your knowledge for the outdoors, and take a rest in the wilderness

JOIN

About Us

We are student run outdoors club that provides UW-Stout students with the opportunity to experience and appreciate the wilderness. We pride ourselves in our fun, safe and professional manner while on trips.

8

Officers

172

Members

39

Events

27

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Ready to join? Our organization offers decent pricing for memberships and provides days worth of fun!

Events & Activities

Take frequent adventures into the nature that surrounds you.

Connnections

Make meaningful connections with fellow stout students that can last a lifetime.

History

As one of the longest lasting clubs we offer a long history when joining this club.

Our Team

Olivia Aschebrook
Treasurer
aschebrooko3400@my.uwstout.edu
Kyle Pearson
Advisor
pearsonky@uwstout.edu
Jack Dioszeghy
Treasurer
dioszeghyj7198@my.uwstout.edu
Lauren Tupy
Social Media Management
tupyl2805@my.uwstout.edu
Rebecca Watring
President
watringr8713@my.uwstout.edu
Brett Von Ruden
Secretary
vonrudenb1060@my.uwstout.edu
Kendra Korbel
Vice-President
korbelk7009@my.uwstout.edu
Andrew Tetrick
Shed Management
tetricka6399@my.uwstout.edu

Join our group and make an impact in our campus community.

We offer long lasting community involvement within our club. Nothing is more important than becoming involved in stout life.

E: alfresco@uwstout.edu
P:

Alfresco Outing Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States