AIGA - American Institute of Graphic Arts

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

AIGA, the professional association for design, is the premier place for graphic design—to discover it, discuss it, understand it, appreciate it, be inspired by it. This student group is for motivated individuals who want to start networking and gain experience before graduation.

7

Officers

104

Members

19

Events

2

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Participate in chapter activities and connect to your community, Find or list a job or internship on designjobs.aiga.org, Develop new skills with online tutorials and workshops, Pay less for local and national events and competitions, Your work featured in the AIGA network on Behance, Your name out there with a member profile on aiga.org

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Mackenzie Standaert
Vice-President
standaertm8731@my.uwstout.edu
Brenna Kempen
Officer
kempenb7902@my.uwstout.edu
Jacqueline Stensrud
Treasurer
stensrudj0764@my.uwstout.edu
Mitchell Nelson
President
nelsonm0338@my.uwstout.edu
Nagesh Shinde
Advisor
shinden@uwstout.edu
Megan Hultgren
Secretary
hultgrenm1765@my.uwstout.edu

E: aiga@uwstout.edu
P:

AIGA - American Institute of Graphic Arts

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States