AIGA - American Institute of Graphic Arts

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

AIGA, the professional association for design, is the premier place for graphic design—to discover it, discuss it, understand it, appreciate it, be inspired by it. This student group is for motivated individuals who want to start networking and gain experience before graduation.

7

Officers

149

Members

86

Events

9

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Nagesh Shinde
Advisor
shinden@uwstout.edu
Megan Waskosky
Officer
waskoskym1658@my.uwstout.edu
Chloe Ward
Graphic Design Director
wardc0818@my.uwstout.edu
Jasmine Bussie
Treasurer
bussiej5400@my.uwstout.edu
Emma Johnson
Secretary
johnsone6803@my.uwstout.edu
Isabel Roberts
President
robertsi0194@my.uwstout.edu
Taylor Schumann
Vice-President
schumannt7194@my.uwstout.edu

E: aiga@uwstout.edu
P:

AIGA - American Institute of Graphic Arts

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States