AIGA - American Institute of Graphic Arts

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

AIGA, the professional association for design, is the premier place for graphic design—to discover it, discuss it, understand it, appreciate it, be inspired by it. This student group is for motivated individuals who want to start networking and gain experience before graduation.

7

Officers

133

Members

76

Events

3

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Nagesh Shinde
Advisor
shinden@uwstout.edu
Haley Dahlke
Secretary
dahlkeh6827@my.uwstout.edu
Skyla Castner-Seifert
Treasurer
castner-seifers0372@my.uwstout.edu
Michaela Thurow
Graphic Design Director
thurowm1634@my.uwstout.edu
Isabel Roberts
President
robertsi0194@my.uwstout.edu
Adham Mohamed
Multimedia Director
mohameda6602@my.uwstout.edu
Taylor Schumann
Vice-President
schumannt7194@my.uwstout.edu

E: aiga@uwstout.edu
P:

AIGA - American Institute of Graphic Arts

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States