WEAR Fashion Association

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

WEAR Fashion Association is a supportive community of people who are interested in the fashion industry. Whether you like designing, styling, shopping, or just really like fashion, this is the place for you! We offer workshops, destress sessions, fun events, team-building activities, opportunities to show off your talent, and more! WEAR puts on an annual Spring Fashion Show, which showcases student designers of all levels.

You can watch last year's Fashion Show here: https://www.youtube.com/watchv=cbaV2N9bxMY

7

Officers

104

Members

75

Events

139

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Julia Schneider
Vice-President
schneiderj7353@my.uwstout.edu
Belinda Banike
Secretary
banikeb@uwstout.edu
Leah Dischinger
Social Media
dischingerl1389@my.uwstout.edu
Josie Finocchiaro
Treasurer
finocchiaroj2837@my.uwstout.edu
Elizabeth Skalitzky
Show Director
skalitzkye9278@my.uwstout.edu
Anna Skoviera
President
skovieraa8865@my.uwstout.edu
Belinda Mccormick
Advisor
mccormickb@uwstout.edu

E: wear@uwstout.edu
P:

WEAR Fashion Association

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States