WEAR Fashion Association

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

WEAR Fashion Association is a supportive community of people who are interested in the fashion industry. Whether you like to design, style, retail, or you just really like fashion, this is the place for you! We offer workshops, destress sessions, fun events, team building activities, opportunities to show off your talent, and more! WEAR will be hosting a community Fashion Show in the Fall, where local boutiques can show there clothing and allows the owners to get to know the students. In addition, we also put on the annual Spring Fashion Show, which showcases student designers of all levels.

7

Officers

56

Members

50

Events

63

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

- Network with industry professionals and classmates outside of class - Learn new skills in a creative and supportive environment - Creating and Leading an event for a community

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Leo Ehrlich
Treasurer
ehrlichl8021@my.uwstout.edu
Savannah Delong
President
delongs5706@my.uwstout.edu
Sophie Ritsch
Vice-President
ritschs2218@my.uwstout.edu
Anna Skoviera
Social Media
skovieraa8865@my.uwstout.edu
Jaylan Tuisalo'o
Social Media
tuisalooj7069@my.uwstout.edu
Keanna Ecklund
Show Director
ecklundk1318@my.uwstout.edu
Belinda Mccormick
Advisor
mccormickb@uwstout.edu

E: wear@uwstout.edu
P:

WEAR Fashion Association

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States