WEAR Fashion Association

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

WEAR Fashion Association is a supportive community of people who are interested in the fashion industry. Whether you like designing, styling, shopping, or just really like fashion, this is the place for you! We offer workshops, destress sessions, fun events, team-building activities, opportunities to show off your talent, and more! WEAR puts on an annual Spring Fashion Show, which showcases student designers of all levels.

You can watch last year's Fashion Show here: https://www.youtube.com/watchv=cbaV2N9bxMY

6

Officers

76

Members

76

Events

141

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Addie Abrahamson
Officer
abrahamsona0794@my.uwstout.edu
Camryn Gettendorf
Secretary
gettendorfc6934@my.uwstout.edu
Ana Lambert
Vice-President
lamberta9417@my.uwstout.edu
Brianne Noble
Treasurer
nobleb1586@my.uwstout.edu
Jongeun Rhee
Advisor
rheej@uwstout.edu
Leah Dischinger
Social Media
dischingerl1389@my.uwstout.edu

E: wear@uwstout.edu
P:

WEAR Fashion Association

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States