Entrepreneurship Club

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

To provide students with opportunities for professional development through the practice of entrepreneurship, and an entry point for involvement in entrepreneurship and entrepreneurship activities on campus, while also providing opportunities to start, manage, and grow student-run businesses.

7

Officers

63

Members

33

Events

87

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Educating and empowering students to succeed in their own business goals, while making professional connections with other entrepreneurs.

Events & Activities

Be the first to know about what we have planned and add our group calendar to your schedule.

Exclusive Resources

Get our newsletter and stay in the loop.

Connnections

Meeting new students with shared interest

Our Team

Brianne Noble
Officer
nobleb1586@my.uwstout.edu
Kayla Malovrh
Treasurer
malovrhk6429@my.uwstout.edu
Sydney Thibault
President
thibaults7669@my.uwstout.edu
Braden Lefeber
Secretary
lefeberb4293@my.uwstout.edu
Rodrigo Kalvans
Officer
kalvansr1254@my.uwstout.edu
Sam Neuenschwander
Vice-President
neuenschwanders7078@my.uwstout.edu
Mary Spaeth
Advisor
spaethm@uwstout.edu

E: entrepreneurshipclub@uwstout.edu
P:

Entrepreneurship Club

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States