Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The Beta Pi Chapter of Sigma Sigma Sigma is UW-Stout's oldest National sorority and was chartered onto campus in 1952. Our sorority was built to establish among its members a perpetual bond of friendship, to develop in them strong womanly character, and to impress upon them high standards of conduct. Sigma Sigma Sigma inspires exceptional lifelong learning and friendships.

11

Officers

29

Members

45

Events

4

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Numerous academic and scholarship resources, philanthropic and volunteer opportunities, leadership opportunities on a local and national level, develop skill sets relevant to a workplace, sense of community, and lifelong friendships

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Grace Weinzierl
Membership Recruitment Director
weinzierlg1035@my.uwstout.edu
Isabel Gagliardi-Grabau
Risk Management Chairman
gagliardi-grabi1442@my.uwstout.edu
Marissa Matz
Secretary
matzm1593@my.uwstout.edu
Cierra Hurlbert
Panhellenic Officer
hurlbertc8115@my.uwstout.edu
Camille Ross
Panhellenic Delegate
rossc0023@my.uwstout.edu
Ariel Schaefer
Education Director
schaefera9325@my.uwstout.edu
Samantha Norman
Treasurer
normans3078@my.uwstout.edu
Xena Vandusartz
President
vandusartzx7552@my.uwstout.edu
Jourdan Reindl
Vice President of New Member Education
reindlj0342@my.uwstout.edu
Mercadees Schara
Vice President of Chapter Operations
scharam0330@my.uwstout.edu

E: trisigma@uwstout.edu
P:

Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States