Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

The Beta Pi Chapter of Sigma Sigma Sigma is UW-Stout's oldest National sorority and was chartered onto campus in 1952. Our sorority was built to establish among its members a perpetual bond of friendship, to develop in them strong womanly character, and to impress upon them high standards of conduct. Sigma Sigma Sigma inspires exceptional lifelong learning and friendships.

11

Officers

30

Members

127

Events

25

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

As a member there are numerous benefits below are just a few:

Numerous academic and scholarship resources

Philanthropic and volunteer opportunities

Leadership opportunities on a local and national level

Develop skill sets relevant to a workplace

Sense of community

Lifelong friendships

Our Team

Grace Weinzierl
Vice President of New Member Education
weinzierlg1035@my.uwstout.edu
Patty Frady
Panhellenic Officer
fradyp5295@my.uwstout.edu
Samantha Gora
Treasurer
goras5525@my.uwstout.edu
Aby Walsdorf-Judkins

walsdorf-judkia8187@my.uwstout.edu
Natalie Svoboda
Vice President of Harm Reduction
svobodan0746@my.uwstout.edu
BreAnna Belkholm

belkholmb4914@my.uwstout.edu
Rachel Tourville
Education Director
tourviller7411@my.uwstout.edu
Emily Stubbe
Advisor
stubbee@uwstout.edu
Isabel Gagliardi-Grabau
Membership Recruitment Director
gagliardi-grabi1442@my.uwstout.edu
Madeline Wagner
Vice President of Chapter Operations
wagnerm5942@my.uwstout.edu
Marissa Matz
President
matzm1593@my.uwstout.edu

E: trisigma@uwstout.edu
P:

Sigma Sigma Sigma Sorority

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States