Angela Ruppe

SSS Director
She/Her/Hers
Email: ruppean@uwstout.edu

Hannah Lammer

SSS Program Coordinator/Adviser
She/Her/Hers
Email: lammerh@uwstout.edu

Michael Arnold

SSS Office Manager
They/Them/Theirs
Email: arnoldm1292@uwstout.edu

Gail Mentzel

SSS/Fostering Success Adviser
She/Her/Hers
Email: mentzelg@uwstout.edu

Mandy Stasiek

SSS Adviser/Financial Literacy Coach
She/Her/Hers
Email: stasiekm@uwstout.edu

Daniel Gissing

SSS Adviser
They/Them/Theirs
Email: gissingd@uwstout.edu

Gabriella Bjurquist

SSS Adviser
She/Her/Hers
Email: bjurquistg@uwstout.edu

Jamie Vue

SSS Adviser/Writing Specialist
She/Her/Hers
Email: vuej@uwstout.edu

Michael Moua

SSS Math Specialist
He/Him/His
Email: mouami@uwstout.edu