OFFICERS

Get to know your Officers & Directors!

Our Team

Deon Canon
President
canond2475@my.uwstout.edu
Chris Johnson
Vice-President
johnsonc9964@my.uwstout.edu
Alex Serier
Director of Organizational Affairs
seriera3205@my.uwstout.edu
Cody Gentz
Director of Financial Affairs
gentzc1890@my.uwstout.edu
Madalaine McConville
Director of Legislative Affairs
mcconvillem7181@my.uwstout.edu
Brandon Beaulieu
Director of Diversity & Inclusivity
beaulieub5621@my.uwstout.edu
Jacob Nadeau
Director of Sustainability
nadeauj8431@my.uwstout.edu
Ana Sedarski
SSA Graphic Designer
sedarskia2872@my.uwstout.edu
Nicolas Roberts

robertsn5591@my.uwstout.edu