Executive Board

Natalie Schlichter
Treasurer
schlichtern0792@my.uwstout.edu
Ahnikah Wichelt
Event Coordinator
wichelta4841@my.uwstout.edu
Kathleen Cochran
Advisor
cochrank@uwstout.edu
Haylee Leonard
Vice President
leonardh1570@my.uwstout.edu
Tabatha Gerritson

gerritsont6691@my.uwstout.edu
Camryn Gettendorf
Marketing Manager
gettendorfc6934@my.uwstout.edu
Maggie Chiu
Vice-President
chium5223@my.uwstout.edu
Hanna Storvick
Fundraising Coordinator
storvickh8614@my.uwstout.edu
Sylvie Tikalsky
Retail Relations
tikalskys8656@my.uwstout.edu
Kendra Korbel
Student Relations
korbelk7009@my.uwstout.edu