Team

Katie Lawler
President
lawlerk7005@my.uwstout.edu
Tabatha Gerritson
Treasurer
gerritsont6691@my.uwstout.edu
Hanna Storvick
Student Relations
storvickh8614@my.uwstout.edu
Ellen Kuss
Fundraising Coordinator
kusse0964@my.uwstout.edu
Sylvie Tikalsky
Retail Relations
tikalskys8656@my.uwstout.edu
Maggie Chiu
Event Coordinator
chium5223@my.uwstout.edu
Hannah Romain Eifert
Treasurer
romaineiferth7734@my.uwstout.edu
Kendra Korbel
Marketing Manager
korbelk7009@my.uwstout.edu
Kathleen Cochran
Advisor
cochrank@uwstout.edu
Haylee Leonard
Vice President
leonardh1570@my.uwstout.edu
Nikki Klinkhammer
Officer
klinkhammern4784@my.uwstout.edu