Stout Retail Association

Make friends, have fun and learn more about Retail! Stand out to recruiters and network with professionals by participating in tours and events. All active members have the opportunity to take leadership and run for an Executive Board position no matter the age!

JOIN

Member Benefits

Socials

Make new friends and meet other students in your major by participating in our social events! We host fun "parties" with games, activities and prizes. If you're looking for a way to have in person interaction, come join these events!

Professional Development

Develop in you professionalism by participating in our Professional Development Workshops. Each workshop covers a different topic like Resume tips, Professional dress, What Recruiters are Looking for and more! Lean how to present yourself to professionals and so many things that are not taught in classes!

Volunteer

Make an impact on campus and in the community through volunteering with SRA! We participate in packing food for Feed My People in Eau Claire, cleaning up trash around campus and our highway, making cards for hospital patients, and so much more!

13

Officers

47

Members

138

Events

35

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Maria Stone
Advisor
stonem@uwstout.edu
Camryn Gettendorf
President/Fundraising Coordinator
gettendorfc6934@my.uwstout.edu
Jack Accola
Vice President/Treasurer
accolaj1927@my.uwstout.edu
Addie Abrahamson
Retail Relations
abrahamsona0794@my.uwstout.edu
Josie Finocchiaro
Event Coordinator
finocchiaroj2837@my.uwstout.edu
Leah Dischinger
Student Relations/Marketing Manager
dischingerl1389@my.uwstout.edu
Kendra Korbel
Student Relations
korbelk7009@my.uwstout.edu
Natalie Schlichter
Treasurer
schlichtern0792@my.uwstout.edu
Ahnikah Stevens
Event Coordinator
stevensa7648@my.uwstout.edu
Haylee Leonard
President
leonardh1570@my.uwstout.edu
Maggie Chiu
Vice President
chium5223@my.uwstout.edu
Hanna Storvick
Fundraising Coordinator
storvickh8614@my.uwstout.edu
Sylvie Tikalsky
Retail Relations
tikalskys8656@my.uwstout.edu

E: sra@uwstout.edu
P:

Stout Retail Association

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States