Students For Consent

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Students For Consent is a group of students who are dedicated to providing education, empowerment, awareness, and advocacy to the students of Stout and the surrounding community.

6

Officers

14

Members

81

Events

18

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Our members will be able to gain leadership abilities along with experience in event planning, networking, and communication. As a member you will be able to make an impact on campus while directly working with UW-Stout's facility and staff.

Our Team

Taylor Eslick
Social Media Coordinator
eslickt8432@my.uwstout.edu
Elana Showalter
Vice-President
showaltere8715@my.uwstout.edu
Katherine Laehn
President
laehnk7573@my.uwstout.edu
Jillian Chaltry
Treasurer
chaltryj6848@my.uwstout.edu
Mikayla King
Officer
kingm2671@my.uwstout.edu
Rickie-Ann Legleitner
Advisor
legleitnerr@uwstout.edu
Michael Wilson
Secretary
wilsond0534@my.uwstout.edu

E: sfc@uwstout.edu
P:

Students For Consent

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States