Our Team

7

Officers

37

Members

17

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Board Members

Jessica Schneider
President
schneiderj9066@my.uwstout.edu
Kevin Doll
Advisor
dollk@uwstout.edu
Bethanne Shriner
Officer
shrinerb@uwstout.edu
Haley Balts
Vice-President
baltsh5318@my.uwstout.edu
Arely Jaime Luevano
Treasurer
jaimeluevanoa5971@my.uwstout.edu
Abigail Weishoff
Secretary
weishoffa0513@my.uwstout.edu
Candice Maier

maierc@uwstout.edu

E: scfr@uwstout.edu
P:

Stout Council on Family Relations

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States