Blue Devil Robotics

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Our mission in this organization is to promote understanding and passion towards robotics in fields of both electrical and mechanical engineering among others. This will be accomplished through hands-on projects designing and building robots for various purposes, from competing in competitions to assisting in research. This organization will also engage in STEM outreach to the college, primary and secondary schools, and organizations in the Menomonie area. With the goal to encourage careers in the engineering/STEM fields and strengthen understanding of STEM objectives.

6

Officers

13

Members

1

Events

1

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Members enjoy a wonderful community of people with varying backgrounds that are all interested in robotics. Members have the opportunity to learn intriguing and industry-level automation whether it be in software or hardware as well as inspiring others to pursue a path in STEM fields through outreach. Oh, and building robots of course.

Events & Activities

Be the first to know about what we have planned and add our group calendar to your schedule.

Exclusive Resources

Get our newsletter and stay in the loop.

Connnections

Meeting new students with shared interest

Our Team

Eli Knaus
Vice-President
knause3638@my.uwstout.edu
Elana Showalter
Build Captain
showaltere8715@my.uwstout.edu
Mattie Mihalko
Treasurer
mihalkom1812@my.uwstout.edu
Nathan Spike
Advisor
spiken@uwstout.edu
Sam Koland
President
kolands5707@my.uwstout.edu
Jack Lonn
Secretary
lonnj8373@my.uwstout.edu

E:
P:

Blue Devil Robotics

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States