Team

Kyra Price
President
pricek4230@my.uwstout.edu
Morgan Sutter
Treasurer
sutterm9808@my.uwstout.edu
Elizabeth Siebers
Secretary
sieberse4116@my.uwstout.edu
Daniel Ruefman
Advisor
ruefmand@uwstout.edu
Kevin Drzakowski

drzakowskik@uwstout.edu
Faith Huey
Vice-President
hueyf6910@my.uwstout.edu