Phi Sigma Phi Fraternity

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Phi Sigma Phi National Fraternity was established to provide all college men free choice and the opportunity to be part of a national fraternity, without prejudice or prejudgment. Through the participation in the rituals and activities of the fraternity, it is hoped that an atmosphere develops which leads to wholesome and productive, mental, moral, emotional, physical, and spiritual growth.

8

Officers

27

Members

71

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Jonathan Habersetzer
Sergeant at Arms
habersetzerj1836@my.uwstout.edu
Aj Poirier
President
poiriera4654@my.uwstout.edu
Luke Junion
Education
junionl1890@my.uwstout.edu
Pamela Vaver
Advisor
vaverp@uwstout.edu
Daymin Lang
Vice-President
langd4310@my.uwstout.edu
Ryan Miller
Secretary
millerr8924@my.uwstout.edu
Stewart Sheldon
Treasurer
sheldons2253@my.uwstout.edu
Brenon Burkhardt
Education
burkhardtb4296@my.uwstout.edu

E: phisigmaphi@uwstout.edu
P:

Phi Sigma Phi Fraternity

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States