National Residence Hall Honorary

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

NRHH is composed of the top 1% of student leaders on the University of Wisconsin-Stout campus. Furthermore, NRHH has four pillars that each member can continue to strive to achieve: academics, recognition, service and leadership.

7

Officers

27

Members

14

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

NRHH cords at graduation, NRHH pin, NRHH jacket, resume builder

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Shelby Larson
President
larsons5854@my.uwstout.edu
Anna Schmidtke
Secretary
schmidtkea7314@my.uwstout.edu
Elliana Lone
Communications Coordinator
lonee5950@my.uwstout.edu
Tori Williams
Treasurer
williamsv0722@my.uwstout.edu
Anna Felland
OCM
fellanda0102@my.uwstout.edu
Philip Kukura
OTM
kukurap1370@my.uwstout.edu
Adam Ludwig
Advisor
ludwiga@uwstout.edu

E: nrhh@uwstout.edu
P:

National Residence Hall Honorary

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States