Team

Jennifer Lee

leejenn@uwstout.edu
Adam Ludwig

ludwiga@uwstout.edu
Andrew Cleveland

clevelanda@uwstout.edu
Jacquelyn Royds

roydsj4650@my.uwstout.edu
Sarah Snyder

snydersa@uwstout.edu
Rachel Hallgrimson

hallgrimsonr@uwstout.edu
Heidi Gilbertson

gilbertsonhe@uwstout.edu
Aaron Aure

aurea@uwstout.edu
Heidi Catlin

catlinh@uwstout.edu