Navigate

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Navigate is a Stout specific app that helps students plan their academic success. A few quick clicks to see their class schedules, advisors’ names or explore Stout majors. Plus, friendly reminders for “adulting your way” through tuition due dates and registration. It’s a go-to app to help you navigate your academic life at Stout. Faculty and advisors can leverage the resource to get their students to graduation. With a few easy-to-navigate clicks, they see a shared record of appointment summaries and milestone targets including course completion information for each student. Plus, Navigate offers an efficient way to organize advising tasks.

9

Officers

10

Members

0

Events

0

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Jennifer Lee

leejenn@uwstout.edu
Adam Ludwig

ludwiga@uwstout.edu
Andrew Cleveland

clevelanda@uwstout.edu
Jacquelyn Royds

roydsj4650@my.uwstout.edu
Sarah Snyder

snydersa@uwstout.edu
Rachel Hallgrimson

hallgrimsonr@uwstout.edu
Heidi Gilbertson

gilbertsonhe@uwstout.edu
Aaron Aure

aurea@uwstout.edu
Heidi Catlin

catlinh@uwstout.edu

E:
P:

Navigate

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States