F.L.I.G.H.T. Club

Interested in becoming a part of our vibrant community.

JOIN



Yes, slavery still exists today. Whether it's forced labor, debt bondage, or even sex trafficking; there are over 40 million people still in slavery, that's 1 out of every 200 people that are enslaved.

About Us

Our mission is to be a resource of education and action for students on campus to aid in the abolishment of modern day slavery through raising awareness on campus and partnering with the efforts of already established organizations.

6

Officers

26

Members

58

Events

22

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Learning about human trafficking, being a part of educating members, learning how to prevent human trafficking, and being a part of advocating to help end human trafficking.

Events & Activities

You will have the chance to help us host two human trafficking documentaries a year, fund raise money, give away food and drinks, and more.

Exclusive Resources

You will have access to lots of facts and information about global human trafficking, along with knowing how to spot potential cases.

Connnections

You will get the chance to bond with our amazing team with a game or ice breaker at every meeting, along with lots of discussion after watching educational films.

Our Team

Kaylee Harris
Officer
harrisk1155@my.uwstout.edu
Jacob Yang
Secretary
yangj4752@my.uwstout.edu
Caroline Allaback
Vice-President
allabackc7527@my.uwstout.edu
Elizabeth Basten
Treasurer
bastene0776@my.uwstout.edu
Tsimnuj Xiong
President
xiongt9091@my.uwstout.edu
Kevin Doll
Advisor
dollk@uwstout.edu

E: forceforfreedom@uwstout.edu
P:

Force for Freedom: IJM Student Abolitionists

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States