Team

Carolyn Mnichowicz
Advisor
mnichowiczc2003@uwstout.edu
Taylor Weitzel
Secretary
weitzelt5736@my.uwstout.edu
Lizzie Leitzen
Vice-President
leitzene8861@my.uwstout.edu
C Rich
Treasurer
richh9097@my.uwstout.edu
Abbi Watson
President
watsona0659@my.uwstout.edu
Melissa Ferrise
Treasurer
ferrisem4618@my.uwstout.edu