Criminal Justice Student Association

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Students of the Criminal Justice and Rehabilitation and Vocational Rehabilitation majors will find this club a very helpful when selecting a degree or career path they want to pursue in. The Criminal Justice Student Association is an organization that is available for those who want to engage with the public and get more hands on experience with the Law Enforcement profession. Our club will do lots of volunteer work throughout the community along with surrounding communities and also tour different facilities that work hand in hand with Law Enforcement.

6

Officers

36

Members

6

Events

4

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

Build students' resumes along with learning off of one another. Students will also be able to get involved within the community.

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Preston Hanson
Secretary
hansonp4224@my.uwstout.edu
Markella Fiore
Vice-President
fiorem5845@my.uwstout.edu
Whitney Dedering
Treasurer
dederingw0917@my.uwstout.edu
Katie Killian
President
killiank4151@my.uwstout.edu
Hannah Alderson
Social Media Coordinator
aldersonh5632@my.uwstout.edu
Carrie Acklin
Advisor
acklinc@uwstout.edu

E: cjsa@uwstout.edu
P:

Criminal Justice Student Association

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States