Academic Honor Society

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

Academic Honor Society is a group of students who excel academically and are excited to learn from each other and the Stout community. We become engaged on the UW-Stout campus, as well as the Menomonie community through volunteerism and other service work.

7

Officers

160

Members

79

Events

35

Emails/Newsletters

Members Benefits

-Provides certificate and pin to recognize active membership -Enhances professional networking skills -Builds social and leadership skills -Gives opportunities to develop professionally, as well as have the chance to listen to professionals speak -Provides volunteer opportunities to service others in the community

Events & Activities

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Exclusive Resources

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Connnections

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, mel graeco dicunt id, ex pro hendrerit definitiones, vix ea ancillae abhorreant deterruisset. Et enim magna molestiae vim.

Our Team

Marisa Pollastrini
President
pollastrinim4416@my.uwstout.edu
Tatiana Bakken
Vice-President
bakkent3570@my.uwstout.edu
Kyle Immel
Fundraiser Coordinator
immelk7908@my.uwstout.edu
Joseph Sedivy
Treasurer
sedivyj0322@my.uwstout.edu
Christopher Freeman
Advisor
freemanc@uwstout.edu
Thomas Crippes
Secretary
crippest8064@my.uwstout.edu
Erica Gaetz
Public Relations
gaetze5353@my.uwstout.edu

E: ahs@uwstout.edu
P:

Academic Honor Society

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States