Team

Peyton Bork
Treasurer
borkp4771@my.uwstout.edu
Josie Finocchiaro
Vice-President
finocchiaroj2837@my.uwstout.edu
Izabel Revier
President
revieri2519@my.uwstout.edu
Bryana Meyers
President
meyersb1286@my.uwstout.edu
Abbi Williams
Secretary
williamsa1809@my.uwstout.edu
Emily Hines
Advisor
hinese@uwstout.edu
Elliana Lone
Secretary
lonee5950@my.uwstout.edu