Aspiring Educators of Wisconsin

Become part of our vibrant community.

JOIN

About Us

AEW's mission is "Aspiring greatness for the future of education for all students through personal and professional development.” We are open to anyone, not just future teachers. We welcome all Education majors, Human Development and Family Studies, Psychology, Family and Consumer Science and anyone else interested in the world of education.

7

Officers

108

Members

62

Events

128

Emails/Newsletters

Our Team

Peyton Bork
Treasurer
borkp4771@my.uwstout.edu
Josie Finocchiaro
Vice-President
finocchiaroj2837@my.uwstout.edu
Izabel Revier
President
revieri2519@my.uwstout.edu
Bryana Meyers
President
meyersb1286@my.uwstout.edu
Abbi Williams
Secretary
williamsa1809@my.uwstout.edu
Emily Hines
Advisor
hinese@uwstout.edu
Elliana Lone
Secretary
lonee5950@my.uwstout.edu

E: aew@uwstout.edu
P:

Aspiring Educators of Wisconsin

302 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI, 54751
United States