Staff

Meet the Leadership Team

Darrin Witucki

Director, Student Centers
210 MSC
wituckid@uwstout.edu
715-232-3693

Jennifer Lee

Associate Director, Memorial Student Center
111A MSC
leejenn@uwstout.edu
715-232-1114

Malinda Hebert

Assistant Director, Memorial Student Center
212 MSC
hebertm@uwstout.edu
715-232-5831

Mandy Colby

Director, Conferences & Events
206 MSC
colbym@uwstout.edu
715-232-1584

Meet the Professional Staff

Emily Ascher

Campus Activities Coordinator
aschere@uwstout.edu
715-232-4051

Faith Ashley

Conferences & Events Coordinator
213 MSC
ashleyf@uwstout.edu
715-232-5132

Vacant

Inclusion & Peer Outreach Coordinator

Rose Christianson

Cash Management Supervisor
211 MSC
chistiansonr@uwstout.edu
715-232-1774

Nicole Eastman

LGBTQIA+ Program Coordinator
121 Price Commons
eastmanni@uwstout.edu
715-232-5471

Jessica Jurgella

Civic Engagement & Greek Life Coordinator
116 MSC
jurgellaj@uwstout.edu
715-232-5115

Trevor Ludwig

Technical Resource & Productions Coordinator
204 MSC
ludwigt@uwstout.edu
715-232-4033

Ben Markl

Conferences & Events Coordinator
214 MSC
marklb@uwstout.edu
715-232-2320

Rhonda Paul

Service Center Operations Manager
105A MSC
paulr@uwstout.edu
715-232-2133

Krista Proksch

Involvement Coordinator
111 MSC
prokschk@uwstout.edu
715-232-1765

Rhonda Rubenzer

Student Orgs Account Manager
117 MSC
rubenzerr@uwstout.edu
715.232-2440

Meet our Graduate Interns

Heidi Germain

Involvement & Programming Graduate Intern
112 MSC
germainh@uwstout.edu
715-232-5111

Karissa Zastrow

Programming Board & Social Media Graduate Intern
112 MSC
zastrowk@uwstout.edu
715-232-5110